top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureRonnie Richards

when you dont post folr a year

I just wrote a whole ass post and it didn't save wth anyways I haven't made one of these in like 2 years so I figured I should because I want to start using these posts for updates instead of leaving a giant paragraph on the home page because it just looks cluttered and prolongs the scroll until you get to the acWhen you dont post for ayeartual gallery


I've been working on the site a lot, as you can see if you've been here earlier in development.

some major and/or important changes include:


new commission terms of use on the "policy" page

A gallery of completed commissions on the "commissions" page

coloring pages on the "more collections" page

lots of gifs and aesthetic elements for flavour

lore ????


Here are some things I think I plan on adding ????:


more lore ????????

stim/sensory pages! >:D (might take a while (or not)

more cute and fun little elements just for fun (totally not more lore)

hopefully eventually an actual store so I can sell prints, merch, etc (WIX has very nice and free tools for this, I just don't have a functioning bank account at the moment hence the funky amazon gift card commissions)

hopefully some voice work content, maybe eventually a portfolio for voice acting, singing, etc

more ways to interact

that is all for now


Im turning 20 in like 3 days someon pls save me I am losing my mi9nd anywasy happy new year everyoine stay safe and call an uber


love you all,

- ronnie <3


23 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page